Dear EQUOS Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQUOS experience, please be informed that a system upgrade will take place.

Release Window

  • Date: 6 August 2020
  • Commence: 13:00 UTC (9:00 pm HKT)
  • Resumption of Services 14:00 UTC (10:00 pm HKT)

Systems Affected

  • EQUOS web platform
  • Trading REST/WS API Gateway
  • Account API Gateway

Availability of Matching Engine and FIX Gateway services will be unaffected during the release. Orders resting in the book will still match.

Please Note: Clients will be unable to login to the EQUOS web platform, or access the Trading System via REST/WS API, during the Release Window. Clients are, therefore, recommended to consider this regarding their open orders and positions.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. For any questions, please contact our Customer Support team who will be available.

Need help?
Contact us at help@equos.io

Thank you,
The EQUOS Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?