Dear EQUOS Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQUOS experience, please be informed that a System upgrade will take place.

Release Window

  • Date: 3 September 2020
  • Commence: 1:30 pm UTC (9:30 pm HKT)
  • Resumption of Services: 3:30 pm UTC (11:30 pm HKT)

Systems Affected

The following systems will not be available to users during the upgrade window.

  • EQUOS Web
  • Trading API
  • FIX Gateway
  • Matching Engine
  • Onboarding
  • Deposits and Withdrawals

Please Note: Clients will be unable to login to the EQUOS web platform, or access the Trading System via REST/WS API, FIX during the Release Window. Clients are, therefore, recommended to consider this regarding their open orders and positions.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. For any questions, please contact our Customer Support team who will be available.

Need help?
Contact us at help@equos.io

Thank you,
The EQUOS Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?