Dear EQUOS Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQUOS experience, please be informed that a System upgrade will soon take place.

Release Window

  • Date: 30 October 2020
  • Commences: 3:30 am UTC (11:30 am HKT)
  • Resumption of Services: 4:00 am UTC (12:00 pm HKT)

Systems Affected

The following systems will not be available to users during the upgrade window.

  • Onboarding
  • Sign Up

Please Note: Customers will not be able to Sign Up, or complete the KYC process as the Onboarding system will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. For any questions, please contact our Customer Support team who will be ready to assist.

Need help?
Contact us at help@equos.io

Thank you,
The EQUOS Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?