Dear EQUOS Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQUOS experience, please be informed that the platform will undergo scheduled maintenance.

Maintenance Window

  • Date: 3 December 2020
  • Commences: 09:00 UTC (5:00 pm HKT)
  • Resumption of Services: 09:30 UTC (5:30 pm HKT)

Please note, components affected:

  1. Trading UI
    * Customers will not be able to access the Trading GUI.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. For any questions, please contact our Customer Support team who will be available.

Need help?
Contact us at help@equos.io

Thank you,
The EQUOS Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?