Dear EQUOS Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQUOS experience, please be informed that the platform will undergo scheduled maintenance.

Maintenance Window

  • Commences:
    March 12, 2021 14:00 UTC (10:00 pm HKT)
  • Resumption of Services:
    March 12, 2021 16:30 UTC (March 13, 2021 00:30 am HKT)

Please note: Clients will not be able to access the system during maintenance and are recommended to consider this regarding open orders and positions.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. For any questions, please contact our Customer Support team who will be available.

Need help?
Contact us at help@equos.io

Thank you,
The EQUOS Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?