Announcements

Announcements and Maintenance Notifications

Sherwin avatar EQUOS Customer Support avatar
34 articles in this collection
Written by Sherwin and EQUOS Customer Support
Maintenance Notifications

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – May 10, 2021, 00:30 UTC (8:30 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated this week

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – May 5, 2021, 04:00 UTC (12:00 pm HKT) - EXTENDED

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 29, 2021, 14:00 UTC (10:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 29, 2021, 00:30 UTC (8:30 am HKT) - POSTPONED

The scheduled maintenance has been postponed.
EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 23, 2021, 00:30 UTC (8:30 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 19, 2021, 00:30 UTC (8:30 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 8 2021, 00:30 UTC (8:30 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – April 01, 2021, 01:00 UTC (9:00 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – March 30, 2021 23:00 UTC (March 31, 2021 7:00 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – March 14, 2021 23:00 UTC (March 15, 2021 7:00 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – March 12, 2021 14:00 UTC (10:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – March 10, 2021 23:00 UTC (March 11, 7:00 am HKT) - POSTPONED

The scheduled maintenance has been postponed. This article will be updated as soon as new schedule is available.
EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – March 3, 2021, 07:00 UTC (3:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – February 24, 2021, 09:00 UTC (5:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – February 4, 2021, 07:00 UTC (3:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – January 25, 2021, 06:00 UTC (2:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – January 19, 2021, 05:00 UTC (1:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – December 19, 2020, 07:00 UTC (3:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – December 16, 2020, 09:00 UTC (5:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – December 3, 2020, 09:00 UTC (5:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – November 26, 2020, 6:00 am UTC (2:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – November 24, 2020, 13:00 UTC (9:00 pm HKT)

Sherwin avatar
Written by Sherwin
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – November 20, 2020, 13:30 UTC (9:30 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – October 30, 2020, 3:30 am UTC (11:30 am HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – September 16, 2020, 2:00 pm UTC (10:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – September 3, 2020, 1:30 pm UTC (09:30 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – August 27, 2020, 10:00 am UTC (06:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – August 6, 2020 1:00 pm UTC (9:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification – July 27, 2020 1:00 pm UTC (9:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification - June 25, 2020 1:00 pm UTC (9:00 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago

EQUOS Maintenance Notification - May 19, 2020 2:30 pm UTC (10:30 pm HKT)

EQUOS Customer Support avatar
Written by EQUOS Customer Support
Updated over a week ago